LIVE DATES

Saturday 15th February 2020

Sunday 16th February 2020 From 4pm

Thursday 27th February 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Rose & Crown, Charlbury, Oxfordshire

Saturday 18th July 2020

Bulls Head, Chelmarsh, Shropshire

Sunday 8th March 2020

From Wednesday 18th to Sunday 22nd March

Germany Tour - Including Mettmann Blues Festival

Other venues to be confirmed

Sunday 19th April 2020

Tickets £8 for Saltburn Blues Club members and £10 for guests. Tickets available by calling Harry on 07960 935263.

Saturday 9th May 2020

Sunday 10th May 2020 4pm

Wednesday 1st July 2020

See Midnight Blues website for ticket details.

Friday 3rd July 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

Please reload

© 2023 by Black Barby. Proudly created with Wix.com